2015 Catalogs

News, Rumors and Gossip
BertOne
Posts: 2276
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 8:50 am

Re: 2015 Catalogs

Postby BertOne » Wed Mar 18, 2015 4:44 am

Hmm, nothing to get excited about for us 1:43ers. :(

User avatar
Paulius43
Posts: 2350
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 9:42 am
Location: Valencia, Spain

Re: 2015 Catalogs

Postby Paulius43 » Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:12 am

BertOne wrote:Hmm, nothing to get excited about for us 1:43ers. :(


Ha!! it's both good and sad, good=saving money, bad=we need some of those cars in 1/43..
"A picture is worth a thousand words, but a model is worth a thousand pictures." Harley J. Earl
My concept car 1:43 collection: viewtopic.php?t=1096

User avatar
dbonser
Site Admin
Posts: 6056
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:36 pm
Location: Texas

Re: 2015 Catalogs

Postby dbonser » Sat Mar 21, 2015 11:53 pm

Added Sun Star & Vitesse links.

vadim
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 2:11 pm
Location: Bucks County, Pa
Contact:

Re: 2015 Catalogs

Postby vadim » Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:55 pm


User avatar
dbonser
Site Admin
Posts: 6056
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:36 pm
Location: Texas

Re: 2015 Catalogs

Postby dbonser » Sat Jul 04, 2015 10:46 am

2015 Kyosho catalog (requires Adobe Flash Player): http://saas3.startialab.com/acti_books/ ... indow.html
PDF version (loads in Microsoft Word Online but can be downloaded using the ... menu at the top right of the page): http://1drv.ms/1NBXuHb

User avatar
dbonser
Site Admin
Posts: 6056
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:36 pm
Location: Texas

Re: 2015 Catalogs

Postby dbonser » Thu Jul 23, 2015 4:54 pm



Return to “The 6:00 News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest